4 thoughts on “My New Poetry Blog

  1. Fiona says:

    Your poetry is just incredible. Haunting and heartbreaking – utterly heart shattering. And it’s something that makes me cry to think you experienced, but I know too well myself. I haven’t subscribed because it is dangerous to have it coming to my inbox, but will definitely go over to read from time to time – as long as that’s okay with you.
    Love and hugs xoxo

    • Fiona says:

      (They are secrets that you never should have been made to keep – giving them voice means you are taking back the power he took over you.) xx

      • Molly says:

        Thanks Fiona. That is the reason I put them in a separate blog…didn’t want people getting triggered all the time. Thanks for being so understanding. I’m sorry so much happened to you too. 😦
        Take care hun xox

      • Fiona says:

        You did the right thing – you were very clear over the triggers and I made sure I was safe before going. Thank you for that, thank you for saying what too many of us will never have the courage to say. xxx

Leave a comment